About ACCA

Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA) is a thriving global community of 227,000 members and 544,000 future members based in 176 countries and regions that upholds the highest professional and ethical values.



The ACCA Qualification has three levels,



  • Applied Knowledge Level
  • Applied Skills Level
  • Strategic Professional Level



There are 13 exams in total to complete the full qualification. Upon completion of the exams, practical experience requirement and the Professional Ethics module, students will be able to become an ACCA member and use the letters ACCA.


  • Take your career in any direction with the opportunity to experience a rewarding career in accountancy, finance and management
  • Stand out to the best employers with strategic thinking, technical skills and professional values desired by organisations
  • The flexibility to choose your own path with the ability to gain additional academic qualifications.
  • Build the strong professional network with thousands of like-minded professionals and become one of the sought-after finance professionals the fast-changing world needs
  • Worldwide reputation for excellence and recognition and respect for the qualification opens doors to the best and most interesting roles all over the world

Degree through ACCA

When you register with ACCA as a student, you can opt-in to the BSc Degree Scheme.

Through ACCA’s partnership with Oxford Brookes University – UK, you can work towards obtaining an academic qualification, BSc (Hons) Applied Accounting degree while studying towards the ACCA qualification. Wisdom lecturers will be mentoring and supporting you throughout your learning process to ensure that you successfully complete both your ACCA qualification and BSc degree.